

MEMBERSHIP OF THE AUDIT AND COMPLIANCE COMMITTEE 2023/24

Amanda Lee – Chair (Director JTMAT) Jeanette Hodgkinson (Chair John Taylor Free School) Paul Freeman (Member of Paulet High Schools LGB & Director JTMAT) Selena Tye (Director JTMAT) David Oates (Independent Advisor)

MEMBERSHIP OF THE ACHIEVEMENT AND PROGRESS COMMITTEE 2023/24

Tim Hopkins – Chair Richard Anderson (Director JTMAT) Gary Evans (Director JTMAT) Anthony Stainer (Independent Advisor) Gill Martin (Secondary School Improvement Partner JTMAT) Lisa Farmer (Primary School Improvement Partner JTMAT)

MEMBERSHIP OF THE EXECUTIVE REMUNERATION COMMITTEE 2023/24

Gary Evans – Chair (Director JTMAT) Claire Sanders (Director JTMAT) Colin Hopkins (Chair JTMAT)